WDT/VSTM Archive August Update

Garcia

WDT009: Garcia Dances The Jttrbg – Millionaire

Millionaire was the first outing for Garcia, a duo comprising myself and Chris on a variety of instruments. It is made up of two long tracks, the second being my personal favourite. More information on the recording process and the ‘band’ can be found, as ever, in the Archive section.

The next WDT/VSTM recording is WDT010: Rory – Our Chemical Dream. With permission of the owner, this will be released at the end of September, or else will be followed instead by WDT011. Annoyingly I found a notebook with all the original release codes in whilst tidying my old room in my parents house and I am way off the mark with these numbers…still, this is history rewritten. How do you like those apples? I hope you like them.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

